2021 Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON(S)
Building Maintenance	Frank Accordino
Communications	Debby Dodge
Country Club Representatives	Doc Bruce, Lou Viglotti
Decoration Committee Building 1	Jill Sheppell
Decoration Committee Building 2	Nadine Tarantino
Finance Committee	Debby Dodge
Human Resources	Dick Janes
Insurance	Lee Baggett
Landscaping	Stephen Grimble
Legal	Lou Viglotti
Medical & Safety Equipment Bldg 1	Marc Coons
Medical & Safety Equipment Bldg 2	Doc Bruce
Presidents Council	Open
Rules & Regulations	Milt Bush
Social Committee Building 1	Sheila Gomez
Social Committee Building 2	Debby Dodge