## **2022 Committee Chairs**

COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON(S)
Buildings	Tom Harrington
Internal Communications	Debby Dodge
Community Representation	Jeff & Wendy Robins
Concrete Restoration	Jimmy Tighe
Country Club Representatives	Doc Bruce & Karen Wood
Decoration Committee Building 1	Tom Harrington (Interim)
Decoration Committee Building 2	Nadine Tarantino & Debby Dodge
Finance Committee	Debby Dodge & Duncan Harvey
Human Resources	Art Fiocco
Landscaping	Stephen Grimble
Presidents Council	Eduardo Gomez
Rules & Regulations	Milt Bush
Risk Management	Matt Rudd
Strategic Planning	Shelia Gomez
Social Committee Building 1	Kathleen Dobin
Social Committee Building 2	Debby Dodge & Nancy Viglotti