top of page

 Board of Directors

The members of the 2023 Board of Directors are listed below. If you are interested in serving on the Board please contact any one of the Board members.

2023 Board of Directors 

Debby Dodge                                          President 

Art Fiocco                                               V. President

Nancy Viglotti                                          Secretary 

Stephen Grimble                                     Treasurer

Tom Harrington                                       Director 

Wendy Robbins                                        Director 

Milt Bush                                                   Director 

Jimmy Tighe                                              Director 

bottom of page