Search
  • Louise Durej

February 2020 Golf Report

Special Note: For the entire Golf Season, the golf course will be closed on Mondays until 11:00 am. The greens department will use this time to do maintenance on the course.


Reminder: Please make sure your guests have proper golf attire. Thank You.


Save the Date: March 9, 2020 the Crazy 8 Challenge. Start to get your team of 8! Call Kathy with any questions. 772-229-2739


Please mark your calendars for these special events in February!

Sunday Feb. 2: Sunday 9 Holes at 1:00pm (Super Bowl). Monday Feb. 3: Island Cup at the Ocean Club 2:00 SG dinner to follow.

Wednesday Feb. 5: Ladies Member Guest. Breakfast 8:30, 9:30 SG.

Monday Feb. 10: Cobra Demo Day 10am-3pm. Call Kathy to make a fitting appointment. 229-2739.

Friday Feb. 14: Men’s Member Guest, 8:30 SG. Call Pro Shop for details.

Sunday Feb. 16: Couples Club Championship, 18 Holes, 12:00pm SG. Sign up in the Pro Shop.

Thursday Feb. 20: Club Championship Round I. Morning Tee Times 8-10 am.

Monday Feb. 24: Club Championship Round II. Tee Times 11-12pm.

Thursday Feb. 27: Club Championship Finals. Tee Times 8-11am. Monday March 9: Crazy 8 Challenge, 9:00 SG and 11:30 SG. Shootout at 2:00.


***Please Note: Sign up for special events is one month in advance. Please Call the Pro Shop to Sign up or for more information 772-229-2739.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Island Dunes CC / Corvid-19

March 23, 2020 EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY THE FOLLOWING RULES ARE IN PLACE TENNIS & PICKLEBALL The tennis courts and pickleball courts will be closed until further notice. GOLF COURSE & PRACTICE AREA Tee t

March 2020 Golf Report

March Golf Report 2020 Special Note: For the entire Golf Season, the golf course will be closed on Mondays until 11:00 am. The greens department will use this time to do maintenance on the course. R

© 2014 by The-Regency.com Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Flickr Classic