December-January Golf Report 2019-2020

Happy Holidays!

Swing by the Pro Shop for the Holiday Sale! All apparel 25% off!

Special Note: For the entire Golf Season, the golf course will be closed on Mondays until 11:00 am. The greens department will use this time to do maintenance on the course.

Reminder: Please make sure your guests have proper golf attire. Thank You.

Save the Date: March 9, 2020 the Crazy 8 Challenge. Start to get your team of 8! Call Kathy with any questions. 772-229-2739

Please mark your calendars for these special events in December and January!

Tuesday Dec. 24: Christmas Eve. Golf course and Pro shop will close at 3:00 pm.

Wednesday Dec. 25: Christmas Day the course will be closed.

Tuesday Dec. 31: The golf course and Pro Shop will close at 3:00 pm.

Wednesday Jan. 1: The Golf Course opens at 10 am.

Wednesday Jan. 8: Ladies Welcome Back 9:30 SG.

Monday Jan. 13: Sign up for the club championship begins.

Tuesday Jan. 14: Rules Clinic on the Course. 3:30-4:15.

Thursday Jan. 16: Short Game Difficult Lies Golf School. Learn the specific shots needed to play your Golf Course. 8-10 am. Call the Pro shop to sign up.

Monday Jan. 20: Special Welcome Back Scramble, 9:30 SG.

Monday January 27: Island Cup at Island Dunes. 2:00 Shotgun. Match Play event against the Ocean Club. All entry fees go to the charity of the winning team.

Please Call the Pro Shop to Sign up or for more information 772-229-2739.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags

© 2014 by The-Regency.com Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Flickr Classic