February 2020 Golf Report

February 4, 2020

February Golf Report 2020 Special Note:  For the entire Golf Season, the golf course will be closed on Mondays until 11:00 am.  The greens department will use this time to do maintenance on the course. 

Reminder:  Please make sure your guests have proper golf attire.  Thank You.

Save the Date:  March 9, 2020 the Crazy 8 Challenge.  Start to get your team of 8! Call Kathy with any questions.  772-229-2739

Please mark your calendars for these special events in February!  Sunday Feb. 2:  Sunday 9 Holes at 1:00pm (Super Bowl).

Monday Feb. 3:  Island Cup at the Ocean Club 2:00 SG dinner to follow. Wednesday Feb. 5:  Ladies Member Guest.  Breakfast 8:30, 9:30 SG. Monday Feb. 10:  Cobra Demo Day 10am-3pm.  Call Kathy to make a fitting appointment.  229-2739.

Friday Feb. 14:  Men’s Member Guest, 8:30 SG.  Call Pro Shop for details. Sunday Feb. 16:  Couples Club Championship, 18 Holes, 12:00pm SG.  Sign up in the Pro Shop. 

Thursday Feb. 20: Club Championship Round I.  Morning Tee Times 8-10 am.  

Monday Feb. 24:  Club Championship Round II.  Tee Times 11-12pm.   Thursday Feb. 27:  Club Championship Finals.  Tee Times 8-11am. Monday March 9: 

***Please Note:  Sign up for special events is one month in advance. Please Call the Pro Shop to Sign up or for more information 772-229-2739.   

Please reload

Featured Posts

May 28, 2019 Island Dunes Country Club Announcement

2019 IDCC Schedule

May 28, 2019

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags

May 20, 2020

January 6, 2020

Please reload

© 2014 by The-Regency.com Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Flickr Classic